Webpage dedicated to Alan Davis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Useful Resourcesa

Marvel Universe Appendix (marvunapp) www.marvunapp.com/
Comic Vine www.comicvine.com
Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org
Marvel Wikia http://marvel.wikia.com
Comics DB www.comicbookdb.com
Grand Comics Database www.comics.org
Writeups http://www.writeups.org

Scenarists

Chris Claremont Official Site
Claremont World Forum http://claremontworld.proboards.com 
JM Lofficier writer of Strangers
see also a review of French comics: http://www.coolfrenchcomics.com/
Blog @ MarkWaid.com
Barbelith
Annotations Grant Morrison's Invisibles, forum etc
Grant-Morrison.com
mangin.tv : sommaire
Writer of KGB
All about George Perez
Not updated
Algesiras
Blog d'Algesiras
G Bess (Escondida)

Artists

Alan Davis www.alandavis-comicart.com official site
Forum
Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org
Pinterest www.pinterest.com
Comicartcommunity http://comicartcommunity.com
Comicartfans www.comicartfans.com
http://goshyesalandavis.tumblr.com/
http://www.tumblr.com/tagged/alan-davis?before=1327072908
Art Adams / Alan Davis / Michael Golden / Adam Hughes / Kevin Nowlan
M Golden, A Hugues, A Davis, A Adams, K Knowlan
http://www.tumblr.com/tagged/alan+davis
Patrick A. Dumas
Blog not updated http://pixelpat.free.fr/blog/
Ferry www.bedetheque.com/auteur-60-BD-Ferry.html
André Houot
Not updated
Baranko
Facebook
Laurent Lefeuvre http://laurentlefeuvre.blogspot.fr/
Author from Brittany, creator of Fox-Boy

Inkers

Paul Neary www.theartofcomics.com/
Mark Farmer
Official Site www.alandavis-comicart.com/MARKFARMERORIGINALCOMICART.html
Wiki http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mark_Farmer

Letterer

Tom Orzechowski official site http://serifsup.com/

Colorist

Tom Smith www.comicartfans.com

Frank Hampson


 

Outilsa

BD Gest www.bdgest.com/
ComicsVF www.comicsvf.com/
Buzz Comics (forum) http://buzzcomics.net/

Webpage done by Romain Milhau